Television

The Hub Network Adds ‘Step by Step’ Daily Reruns in October

on

StepByStepOpeningThe Hub Network, a joint cable venture between Discovery Networks and Hasbro aimed at creating a destination for kids and their families, will continue to add to their slate of programming with the Hub premiere of hit 90s show “Step by Step” this October.

Reruns of the popular TGIF comedy will begin airing on Monday, October 7, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. The series will air weekdays at 7 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. ET/4 p.m. and 4:30 p.m. PT.

“Step by Step” has not aired on television in more than three years.

In the hit series, Suzanne Somers and Patrick Duffy star as two mismatched parents who meet on vacation, fall in love and spontaneously decide to marry. The newlyweds both have three children and must face the monumental challenge of blending their very different families into one.

Comments

comments

About Fred Snider

Fred Snider

Fred Snider writes about television, TV ratings, program reviews and the general entertainment industry for The Hollywood Spectator. His favorite film of all time is Citizen Kane. (Really original, huh?)

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *